Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch:

  • Office Hours

    8am–5pm, Mon–Fri

  • Email

    ohiocasa@ohiocasa.org

  • Phone

    (614) 224-2272

  • Fax

    (614) 224-2272

  • Address

    150 E. Mount St., Suite #210 Columbus, OH 43215

Team Directory

Doug Stephens

executive director

dougstephens@ohiocasa.org

Andi Atwood

communications director

aatwood@ohiocasa.org

Kristin Gilbert

training director

kgilbert@ohiocasa.org

Kathleen Glumac

program services director

kglumac@ohiocasa.org

Megan McCombs Heydlauff

domestic violence services director

mheydlauff@ohiocasa.org

MelissaRoshan Potter

Diversity and Inclusion Services Director

mpotter@ohiocasa.org

Madison Zelms

Office Assistant

mzelms@ohiocasa.org